Contact Us: (1)8183064908 customer@lndmedia.com
 

 

CONTACT US
7985 Santa Monica Blvd. #168, W. Hollywood, CA 90046, US
(001) 818-306-4908
customer@lndmedia.com
 
 
 
We're doing the best to reveal the beauty of China
Work with many famous Hollywood director, such as: Chris, Zhang Zechuan, completed all the post production and editing in professional studio in Hollywood. L&D media also set up network and base for film, television over the United States district. Related videos and performing activities will continue to broadcast in San Francisco theater, and authorized the TV stations in more than 30 states across the nation play L&D "mysterious China" documentary series. L&D also cooperates with several publishing companies, publishing and releasing the documentary film. L&D's vision is to help the United States audience to explore the charming of China with entertainment.

KEY MEMBERS
       
  Chinese American and an internationally well-known activist. She had been met by the Chinese leader as well as the president of United States, and she has had in-depth exchanges with major leaders of Jiangsu province . She loves the Public Welfare undertakings. Over the past years,she has done a lot in the city exchanges and development between China and the United States, therefore won special praise in the Los Angeles area of the United States and got the Golden Key issued by the Mayor of Hollywood in reward to her contribution. Because of the years’ dedication to the publicity and promotion of China in the United States, she was appointed chief representative of North America by the Beijing International City Development Research Institute. She has rich culture media project operation experience and high-end media resources overseas, made outstanding contributions for Chinese related government departments, universities and enterprises.> more  
Tina Yao
CEO
 
  Producer of documentary series 'Mysterious China' which including 'The Land of Legend', 'Dali, love at first sight', etc. Tthe 'Silk Road' documentary about Xinjiang was selected by Beijing Olympic Organizing Committee in 2008 China as foreign publicity and has won the '2007 American Terry Television Award' and 'the United States of America 2007 Knight Competition Award' as well as many other awards; the film "Dali," love at first sight” got the United States Hollywood PIXEL Oscar Academy Award nomination and has Won the July 17, 2011 Ike Hood - award of excellence. Mr. Nebe was once a guest at the CCTV Channel 9: Yang Rui Elite Dialogue -- the sound from the West on August 30, 2011, Xinhua news agency. 'Hourly News Program (morning edition)', 'Dali, love at first sight' broadcast documentaries on Hollywood premiere.  
Chris. D. Nebe
General Director
 
  He graduated from Indiana University, Business School of the Kelly College. After graduation, JJ focused on the entertainment business. From production assistant to the production coordinator, then he started to do the post-production work. The main production is in network television shows and movies, where he gained important experience. Joining Monarex in 2007 as vice president, he currently supervises production and post-production, creating a new kind of media for the company development. His innovative contribution is embodied in all activities of the project and the company's new developments.  
James. Osbun
Deputy Director
 
  Famous Contemporary American classical composer, he has originally created music for mysterious china series. And he has created music and done incidental music for many films including Jay Leno Tonight Show, Friends, Sex and the City, as well as for the Oscar Awards. Since 1999, Daniel Walker and superstar Andy Lau, pianist Xiang-dong Kong, singer Mandy cooperated in creation, command and recording work. Daniel walker’s work has been seen in the closing ceremony of the Beijing Olympic in 2008. He has also composed a piece of music for the Shanghai Ballet's large original ballet "Marco Polo -- the last mission". In Pierre Cardin's help, the ballet premiere was as an important part of "2011 Shanghai Expo", and was a great success.  
Daniel. Walker
Composer
 
  Internationally renowned writer, director, actor and Shakespeare scholar, Lewis is the director of "Shakespeare in Huntington" and also the director of Shakespeare teacher training institutions, located in California Mario’s Huntington library. Lewis Fantasy is the author of the book "Instant Shakespeare", the most widely used book to study Shakespeare for actors, teachers and directors. In 2003, the European Commission in Strasbourg, France named their theatre collection in the library in the European Parliament Lewis fantasy to salute him.  
Louis. Fantasy
Writer
     
   
MAIN SUPPORTING INSTITUTIONS
 
West Hollywood City Council Educational Communications Pomona City Council South Pasadena City Council Monterey Park City Council
 
 
American Professional Education Service Center China Lion Movie Pomona City Council NBC Tv Station  
 
     
       
Mysterious China   Talk Show Contact Us
Jiangsu - Land of Good Fortune The secret of silk road Langlang interview (in coming)
View Larger Map  
Dali - Love at first sight Macro Polo's Shangri-La Jet Li interview (in coming)
Holy Mountain Macro Polo's Silk Road  
Kungfu Masters    
Land of legends   Mini Movie
Tibet - The truth   Huashi customer@lndmedia.com
The roof of the world   Nuangdong (001) 800-850-1388
     

 

 

 
  Home Jobs 中文  
Copyright © 2013 L&D Media Group Inc. All rights reserved.

联系我们: 400-032-3881 customer@lndmedia.com
 

 

联系方式

7985 Santa Monica Blvd. #168,

W. Hollywood, CA 90046, US

(China) 400-032-3881
customer@lndmedia.com
 
 
 
我们专注于向您揭示神秘而美丽的中国
L&D联合众多好莱坞著名导演、拍摄团队、音乐制作人和后期制作团队,运用好莱坞独创的国际语言,为西方社会展示对外界尚为神秘的东方大国——中国。中国的五千年文化沉淀、最近三十年中国奇迹般的欣欣向荣飞速发展,中国的美丽是怎样在保护了历史文化的同时又与时俱进的与世界领先科技同步或超越,这一系列的热门话题将一一在我们的《神秘中国》系列片中得到展示。由于我们独特的表现手法和数十年积累的人脉信任度,让全美近30个州的地方和卫星电视台不断的将我们的《神秘中国》系列不断的播放,很多地方还因受欢迎而常常在晚上黄金时段播出。本系列纪录片的每一部都获得了很多国际奖项,并有被包括美国亚洲博物馆、美国大学图书集团收录,作为了解中国的资料给学生和当地居民借阅;我们还在美国著名的发行机构全面发行,如亚马逊、(加几个大的)等的数十家发行机构常年发行。我们也在旧金山的中国大戏院设立了放映基地,长年为有需要的地方进行宣传展示。L&D的愿景是帮助西方社会、特别是美国民众以娱乐和享受的方式来探索中国的博大与友善好客的和谐美,为美丽中国的魅力做传播使者,为中美民间友谊加强贡献自身的力量。

主要成员介绍
       
 

美籍华人,国际知名活动家,旅美多年,先后受到中国领导人、美国总统接见,与江苏省主要领导人有过深入交流。热爱公益事业,过去多年里为中国与美国的城市交流和发展做了许多的工作,故此获得了美国大洛杉矶地区郡长的特别嘉奖,奖励她对中美城市共同交流、发展做出的贡献,也获得过好莱坞市长颁发的金钥匙。多年来致力于中国在美国的形象宣传与推广,被北京国际城市发展研究院聘为北美首席代表,她拥有丰富的文化传媒项目运作经验和海内外高端的传媒资源,长期为中美相关政府部门、高校和企业的文化交流合作做出了卓越的贡献。> 更多介绍

 
姚依娜
CEO
 
  《神秘中国》系列记录片的制作人,包括:《神秘中国》、《传奇之地》、《大理 · 一见钟情》等。其中《神秘中国,丝路之谜》的关于新疆的纪录片被北京奥组委入选2008年中国对外宣传片。荣获“2007年美国泰利电视奖”和“2007年美国骑士竞赛奖”等诸多奖项;电影《大理·一见钟情》获得了美国好莱坞PIXEL奥斯卡金像提名奖,2011年7月17日获得了艾克霍德--卓越奖。 里比先生曾做客央视9频道:杨锐精英对话——来自西方的声音,2011年8月30日新华社《整点新闻》(早间版)播报《大理·一见钟情》纪录片在好莱坞首映。  
克里斯·里比
总导演
 
  毕业于印第安纳大学凯里学院的商学院。毕业之后JJ关注于娱乐事业。从制片助理到制片协调员一直发展到进行后期制作工作。其中参与大量的主要网络电视节目和电影的制作,从中获得了重要的经验。2007年作为副总裁加入Monarex公司。目前他监管制片,以及后期制作,为公司发展了一种新的媒体部门。他的创新行为的贡献体现在公司的所有活动项目中以及公司新的发展中。  
詹姆斯·奥斯本
副总导演
 
  著名的美国作曲家,创作了《神秘中国》系列电影原创音乐。他曾为《杰雷诺今夜秀》、《老友记》、《欲望都市》以及奥斯卡颁奖礼创作及配乐。 自1999年丹尼尔.沃克就在中国和巨星刘德华,钢琴家孔祥东,歌星嘉嘉从事创作、录制和指挥工作。 丹尼尔·沃克的音乐曾出现在2008年北京奥运会闭幕式上,他还为上海芭蕾舞团的大型原创芭蕾舞剧《马可波罗——最后的使命》全剧谱曲。在皮尔卡丹的赞助下,这部芭蕾舞剧的首映已经作为“2011年上海世博会”的一个重要部分,并且获得了巨大成功。  
丹尼尔·沃克
作曲家
 
  国际知名的作家、导演、演员和莎士比亚学者路易斯.范特西亚是《莎士比亚在亨廷顿》的导演,也是地处加利福尼亚圣玛丽奥的亨廷顿图书馆莎士比亚教师培训机构的理事。 路易斯.范特西亚是《Instant Shakespeare》的作者,这部书对研究莎士比亚的演员,教师和导演来说是最广泛应用的书籍。 在2003年,在地处斯特拉斯堡的欧洲委员会上,法国将其在欧洲议会的图书馆中的戏剧珍藏命名为路易斯.范特西亚以向他致敬。  
路易斯·范特西亚
作家
     
   
主要支持机构
 
West Hollywood 市政府 Educational Communications Pomona 市政府 South Pasadena 市政府 Monterey Park 市政府
 
 
美国专业教育服务中心 华狮电影 Pomona市政府 NBC电视台  
 
     
       
神秘中国纪录片   访谈录 联系我们
江苏印象 丝绸之路的秘密 朗朗访问
View Larger Map  
大理 - 一见钟情 马可波罗的香格里拉 李连杰访问
圣山 马可波罗的丝绸之路  
功夫大师    
传奇之地   微电影
西藏真相   花逝 customer@lndmedia.com
世界屋脊   暖冬计划 400-032-3881
     

 

 

 
  首页 工作机会 ENGLISH  
Copyright © 2013 L&D Media Group Inc. All rights reserved.